Exercise is a Reward

Standard

The other day I stumbled upon this concept. The striking part is that I’ve lived the majority of my life believing that if I worked out enough, I could eat whatever I wanted. Sadly, we really can’t work off a bad diet. As women age and begin feeling a little less youthful, we begin to realize that what we put into our bodies, in terms of the quality and quantity of FOOD and WATER, is MORE IMPORTANT THAN ANYTHING!

We should be thinking of rewarding our bodies with challenging exercises that feel good. (Note to self, forget the punishment mentality!)

LOVE, Love, love this pink bike 😀

Exercise is a reward, not a punishment for eating!

4 thoughts on “Exercise is a Reward

Leave a Reply

