Sad’s Okay; Keep Looking Ahead

Standard

Today I’m sad. Not just because of the babies and brave souls that lost their lives last Friday in Connecticut, but also because I had to let my closest (feline) friend live free of pain with the angels.

Even though my heart aches, I strongly believe it’s important to keep looking ahead. My candle remains lit for those that share my grief and sadness, but also for the blessings in each of our lives. May your day be full of blessings. Peace 2 U and yours.

Peace-of-mind-quotes-Have-a-Peaceful-weekend-Peace-It-does-not-mean-to-be-in-a-place-where-there-is-no-noise-trouble-or-hard-work

4 thoughts on “Sad’s Okay; Keep Looking Ahead

Leave a Reply

