Bring it, 40!

Standard

The event I’ve been dreading is here – turning 40.

So, let’s “Pull Out Some Damn Positives”:

  • Seasoned by life lessons and experiences – CHECK.
  • Continuously learning how to be the best wife, mother, and daughter that I can be.
  • So proud of the family I have created and  am honestly and completely happy in my life!
  • Other than being in a warm, tropical climate, there’s no place I’d rather be than where I am today.
  • Working my “dream job” with women to achieve their best, FIT selves – CHECK, CHECK!
  • In the best physical shape I’ve been in my life – See recent image below.
  • Comfortable and secure in my values and opinions AND open to other perspectives – Absolutely.
  • No longer afraid to be me.
Image by Molly B Photography: themollybphotosite.com

Image by Molly B Photography: themollybphotosite.com

7 thoughts on “Bring it, 40!

Leave a Reply

