Summer Story

Standard

My story this summer has been crazy, hectic, and a bit off kilter. While I love having both my kids at home during summer break, it has been really hard to keep myself sane and on-track.

As most parents can relate, my food intake has been more centered around the kids than keeping my body properly fueled and burning strong. While I work with many lovely women each week, my personal workouts have suffered as a result of mommyhood.

Don’t get me wrong, this summer has also been productive as I was able to put together upcoming Core Boot Camp classes in my community and website http://www.fitgirltraining.com. These are HUGE accomplishments!! While I’m super excited about all that is in store, I’m comforted by getting back into my own routine of eating healthfully, heavy lifting, and having a little sanity during the day.

What’s your summer story?

tumblr.com

tumblr.com

 

Leave a Reply

